Directories:


Administration

Name Phone Room Email Title
Gershon, Richard 662-915-6901 2078 igershon@olemiss.edu Dean
Cox-McCarty, Sandra 662-915-6903 2074 lwsandra@olemiss.edu Associate Dean for Administration and Diversity Initiatives
Hall, Matthew 662-915-6853 3051 mrhall@olemiss.edu Senior Associate Dean and Associate Professor
White, Jamie 662-915-6881 2070 jamie@olemiss.edu Director of Development
Cluck, Cary Lee 662-915-6815 1053 clee@olemiss.edu Assistant Dean for Admissions and Scholarships
Flierl, Kristin 662-915-6830 1099 kfflierl@olemiss.edu Assistant Dean, Career Services
Upton, Eddie 662-915-6905 2067 ejupton@olemiss.edu Registrar
Edmondson, Macey 662-915-6819 2066 maceye@olemiss.edu Acting Assistant Dean for Student Affairs
Bennett, Paul 662-915-6844 1085 ccpaul@olemiss.edu Information Technology Coordinator
McCullouch, John 601-898-1920 johnmccullouch@bellsouth.net Associate Dean Metro Jackson

Admissions

Name Phone Room Email Title
Main Office 662-915-6910 1050
Cluck, Cary Lee 662-915-6815 1053 clee@olemiss.edu Assistant Dean for Admissions and Scholarships
Gurley, Charan 662-915-6910 1050 charan@olemiss.edu Assistant Director of Admissions
Davis, Bernadette 662-915-6910 1050 bwilson@olemiss.edu Admissions Receptionist

Career Services

Name Phone Room Email Title
Main Office 662-915-3421 1102
Flierl, Kristin 662-915-6830 1099 kfflierl@olemiss.edu Assistant Dean, Career Services
Peairs, Karen 662-915-6828 1098 ktpeair1@olemiss.edu Assistant Director/Career Counselor
Williams, Mary 662-915-3421 1102 mew2@olemiss.edu Career Services Receptionist

Civil Legal Clinic

Name Phone Room Email Title
Main Office 662-915-7429 1103
Calder, David 662-915-7394 3017 dcalder@olemiss.edu Visiting Clinical Professor of Law
Cope, Marie 662-915-7413 3016 mscope@olemiss.edu Visiting Clinical Professor of Law
Jenkins, Forest 662-915-3437 3014 fjenkins@olemiss.edu Research Counsel for the Civil Legal Clinic
Korn, Allison 662-915-6823 3015 aekorn@olemiss.edu Project Coordinator for the Civil Legal Clinic
Brock, Tommie Jean 662-915-7365 3072 tjbrock@olemiss.edu Civil Legal Clinic Secretary

Communications

Name Phone Room Email Title
Luster, Jenny Kate 662-915-3424 2068 jkluster@olemiss.edu Communications Specialist

Dean’s Office

Name Phone Room Email Title
Main Office 662-915-7361 2065
Gershon, Richard 662-915-6901 2078 igershon@olemiss.edu Dean
Cox-McCarty, Sandra 662-915-6903 2074 lwsandra@olemiss.edu Associate Dean for Administration and Diversity Initiatives
Matthews, Katherine 662-915-6902 2074 kmatthew@olemiss.edu Assistant to the Associate Dean for Administration
Gordon, Pamela 662-915-7361 2065 ppgordon@olemiss.edu Assistant to the Dean

Development

Name Phone Room Email Title
White, Jamie 662-915-6881 2070 jamie@olemiss.edu Director of Development
Jackson, Gigi 662-915-3486 2063 gjackso1@olemiss.edu Senior Staff Assistant

Faculty Support

Name Phone Room Email Title
Franklin, Niler 662-915-6840 3044 franklin@olemiss.edu Faculty Support Services Coordinator

Innocence Project

Name Phone Room Email Title
Main Office 662-915-5207 2056 Innocence Project
Carrington, Tucker 662-915-5206 3023 wtc4@ms-ip.org Director of Innocence Project & Assistant Professor
McIntosh, Will 662-915-7471 3020 wmmcinto@olemiss.edu Research Counsel for Innocence Project
Mockbee, Carol 662-915-5207 3075 carol@ms-ip.org Project Coordinator for Innocence Project

IT

Name Phone Room Email Title
Student Helpdesk 662-915-7455 1082
Barnes, Poindexter 662-915-6914 1086 ccbarnes@olemiss.edu Network Administrator
Bennett, Paul 662-915-6844 1085 ccpaul@olemiss.edu Network Administrator

Library

Name Phone Room Email Title
Circulation Main Number 662-915-6824 1020
Reference Main Number 662-915-6812 1020
Gilliland, Kris 662-915-6836 1002 gillilan@olemiss.edu Director of the Law Library
Noe, Christopher 662-915-6850 1003 noe@olemiss.edu Assistant Director & Public Service Law Librarian
Deleve, Scott 662-915-6834 1008 sdeleve@olemiss.edu Public Services Law Librarian
Rowland, Stacey 662-915-6912 1006 salane@olemiss.edu Public Services Law Librarian
Ashoo, Christina 662-915-6822 1005 cashoo@olemiss.edu Reference and Instruction Law Librarian
Burns, Menette 662-915-1892 1007 menette@olemiss.edu Reference and Instruction Law Librarian
Davis, Julie 662-915-6832 1022 uldavis@olemiss.edu Technical Services Librarian
Minor, Eugenia 662-915-6833 1023 lweam@olemiss.edu Catalog/Rare Books Librarian
Eubank, Connie 662-915-6818 1026 cceubank@olemiss.edu Senior Library Assistant
Hargrove, David 662-915-6816 1018 dhargrov@olemiss.edu Senior Library Assistant
Lester, Alison 662-915-6860 1025 alester@olemiss.edu Senior Library Assistant
Moore, Jamie 662-915-6864 1024 jmoore4@olemiss.edu Senior Library Assistant
Morris, Tena 662-915-6862 1026 tmorris@olemiss.edu Senior Library Assistant
Pittman, Brenetta 662-915-6817 1004 bpittman@olemiss.edu Senior Library Assistant
Williams, Brandon 662-915-6814 1015 bmwilli4@olemiss.edu Senior Library Clerk

LL.M. In Air and Space Law

Name Phone Room Email Title
Main Office 662-915-6890 1061 llm@olemiss.edu
Serrao, Jacqueline  662-915-6869 3070 jserrao@olemiss.edu Director (Acting)
Aten, Michelle 662-915-6890 3069 aten@olemiss.edu Associate Director (Acting)

Mississippi-Alabama Sea Grant Legal Program

Name Phone Room  E-mail Title
Pace, Niki 662-915-7775 Kinard nlpace@olemiss.edu Senior Research Counsel
Catherine Janasie 662-915-8749 Kinard cjanasie@olemiss.edu Fellow

Mississippi Judicial College

Name Phone Room Email Title
Davis, Cynthia 662-915-5955 cddavis@olemiss.edu Director of the Mississippi Judicial College
Alexander, Kathy 662-915-5955 Kinard kalexand@olemiss.edu Program Coordinator for Judicial College
Beasley, Linda 662-915-5955 Kinard lwleb@olemiss.edu Program Manager for Judicial College
Charlton, William 662-915-5955 Kinard charlton@olemiss.edu Staff Attorney for Judicial College
Murphey, Carol 662-915-5955 Kinard cmurphey@olemiss.edu Staff Attorney for Judicial College
Smith, Ramey 662-915-5955 Kinard rameys@olemiss.edu Program Coordinator for Judicial College
Vickery, Doris 662-915-5955 Kinard sbdoris@olemiss.edu Administrative Coordinator for Judicial College
Wright, Michael 662-915-5955 Kinard mwwright@olemiss.edu Program Manager for Judicial College
Poyner, Krista 662-915-5955 Kinard kbpoynor@olemiss.edu Administrative Secretary for Judicial College

Mississippi Law Research Institute

Name Phone Room Email Title
Wilkins, Will 662-915-7775 Kinard wwilkins@olemiss.edu Director of the Mississippi Law Research Institute
Carlisle, Rick 662-915-7775 Kinard rlcarlis@olemiss.edu Senior Research Counsel
Ruthven, Arlin 662-915-7775 Kinard lcacr@olemiss.edu Senior Research Counsel
Patton, Jerry 662-915-7775 Kinard jpatton@olemiss.edu Senior Research Counsel
Burke, Meaghin 662-915-7775 Kinard amburke@olemiss.edu Senior Research Counsel
Bullard, Carol 662-915-7775 Kinard cbullard@olemiss.edu Administrative Coordinator

National Center for Justice and the Rule of Law

Name Phone Room Email Title
Clancy, Tom 662-915-6918 3082 tclancy@olemiss.edu Director of NCJRL & Research Professor
Sinha, Hans 662-915-6884 3080 hsinha@olemiss.edu Clinical Professor for NCJRL & Director of Prosecutory Externship
Grantham, Priscilla 662-915-6929 3013 pgadams@olemiss.edu Senior Research Counsel for NCJRL
Sherwood, Celeste 662-915-6897 3073 celeste@olemiss.edu Legal Secretary for NCJRL

National Center for Remote Sensing, Air, and Space Law

Name Phone Room Email Title
Gabrynowicz, Joanne 662-915-6877 1060 jgabryno@olemiss.edu Director of NCRSASL
Aten, Michelle 662-915-6890 1061 aten@olemiss.edu Assistant Director for NCRSASL
Blount, P.J 662-915-1730 1062 pjblount@olemiss.edu Research Counsel for NCRSASL
Uffner, Audrey 662-915-6825 1064 amuffner@olemiss.edu Coordinator of Archival Services
Wilson, Melissa 662-915-3485 1061 mwilson@olemiss.edu Administrative Coordinator for NCRSASL

National Sea Grant Law Center

Name Phone Room Email Title
Showalter-Otts, Stephanie 662-915-7714 Kinard sshowalt@olemiss.edu Director of National Sea Grant Law Center
Bowling, Terra 662-915-7775 Kinard tmharget@olemiss.edu Research Counsel
Dickey, Dominqua 662-915-7775 Kinard ddickey@olemiss.edu Program Director

Registrar

Name Phone Room Email Title
Upton, Eddie 662-915-7361 2067 ejupton@olemiss.edu Law School Registrar
Maten, Rose 662-915-6906 2071 rmmaten@olemiss.edu Senior Records Coordinator

Student Affairs

Name Phone Room Email Title
Edmondson, Macey 662-915-6819 3016 maceye@olemiss.edu Acting Assistant Dean for Student Affairs
Jackson, Gigi 662-915-3486 2063 gjackso1@olemiss.edu Senior Staff Assistant