Loading Events

Events Calendar

All events for Law Alumni Hall of Fame

Events List Navigation

April 2013

Law Alumni Hall of Fame

April 20, 2013 @ 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Ballroom at The Inn at Ole Miss, 120 Alumni Drive
University, 38677
+ Google Map

The University of Mississippi School of Law will induct its fourth Alumni Hall of Fame class.  Members of the 2013 class include Herb Dewees, Jr. (JD 68), Trent Lott (JD 67), Pat Scanlon (LLB 60), Constance Slaughter-Harvey (JD 70) and William Hamilton Watkins (LLB 1895). A reception honoring those being inducted will take place at 6 p.m.  Dinner will be served at 7 p.m. with the induction ceremony immediately following. Who Can Attend?: Anybody

Find out more »