Loading Events

Events Calendar

Law Alumni Reception

« Back to Events

  • This event has passed.


May 7, 2013
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm


Law Offices of Copeland, Cook, Taylor & Bush, P.A.


Scott Thompson

The Law Alumni Chapter of the Alumni Association of the University of Mississippi and Dean Richard Gershon invite you to a Law Alumni Reception featuring these special guests:

  • Associate Deans Debbie Bell, Matthew Hall, John McCullouch and Jack Nowlin
  • Retiring Professors John Robin Bradley and Bob Weems
  • Professor Emeritus Guff Abbott
  • Professors David Case and Ron Rychlak
  • Assistant Director of the Space Law LL.M. Program Michelle Aten
  • Professor and Director of Externships/Internships Hans Sinha
  • Assistant Dean for Admissions and Scholarships Cary Lee Cluck
  • Assistant Dean for Career Services Kristin Flierl
  • Immediate Past Lamar Order Chairman Don Fruge’

    *Includes hors d’oeuvres and beverages.  Free to attend.

For more information contact Scott Thompson at (662) 915-1878 or thompson@olemiss.edu.